The following Officers and Board Members are comprised of manufactured housing community owners, manufactured housing manufacturers, finance officers, and suppliers to the industry. Please feel free to email or telephone them if you have any questions

CTMHA Office: Nancy M. Palmisano
Executive Director
nancypalmisano@comcast.net
PO Box 605
Bristol, CT 06011-0605
(800) 289-5515 (in CT)
(860) 584-5915
(860) 584-5930 fax
President Jason DiZenzo
www.dizenzocommunities.com 
jason@dizenzocommunities.com
DiZenzo Residential Communities
375 Morgan Ln #108
West Haven, CT 06516
(203) 934-6637
(203) 934-6644
1st Vice President Mark Asnes

Mark@FReeholdre.com

Freehold Real Estate,
P.O. Box 827
Norwich, CT 06360
(860) 918-4104
2nd Vice President Charles Hoddinott
pathodd@optonline.net
Colony Brook Homes, LLC
P.O. Box 681
Orange, CT 06477
(203) 799-0371
(203) 799-2572 fax
Secretary Myriam Clarkson
rcimgmt@aol.com
Renaissance Collaborative, Inc.
300 Whalley Ave, 3rd Floor,
New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 624-7911
(203) 777-9891 fax
Treasurer Marcia Stemm
www.mhparksinc.com
mhparksinc@aol.com
MobileHome Parks, Inc.
68 Cooke St
Plainville, CT 06062
(860) 747-6881
(860) 410-1095 fax
Immediate Past President Joseph Lampasona
jlampasona2123@sbcglobal.net
Goldstar Homes
1393 Goldstar Hwy
Groton, CT 06340
(860) 446-1488
(860) 446-1918 fax
Board of Directors
Tom Beauregard
T1CHIP@aol.com
Oakland Heights MHP
136 Hunters Rd
Norwich, CT 06360
(860) 887-0709
(860) 886-6025 fax
Board of Directors
George Cote
coteg@sbcglobal.net
First Financial Credit Corp.
2433 Main St Suite 8
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
(860) 257-1722 
(860) 721-8330 fax
Board of Directors
Sean DiZenzo
www.dizenzocommunities.com 
sean@dizenzocommunities.com
DiZenzo Residential Communities
375 Morgan Ln #108
West Haven, CT 06516
(203) 934-6637
(203) 934-6644
Board of Directors
Ken Hoddinott
khodd@optonline.net
Colony Brook Homes, LLC
P.O. Box 681
Orange, CT 06477
(203) 799-0371
(203) 799-2572 fax
Board of Directors Keith Jensen
kejensen@jensencommunities.com
http://www.jensencommunities.com
Jensen's, Inc.
PO Box 608
Southington, CT 06489
(860) 793-0281
(860) 793-6909 fax
Board of Directors Rich D'Elia

richd@firstcreditcorp.com

First Credit Corporation,
21 North Main St,
Gloversville, NY 12078,
(800) 562-6036 Ext. 104
Mobile: (518) 725-5000
Fax: (518 ) 725-1670
Board of Directors Nicholas Furlotte
parkwoodcommunities@gmail.com
Parkwood Homes
PO Box 151
West Mystic, CT 06388
Board of Directors Mick Sutfin

MNS Realty

Board of Directors Mark Berkowitz

MRB Management Co., LLC